Cape Hope Executive Board of Directors

Chaplain Denise-Venturini-South

President & CEO Cape Hope
dsouth@capehopecares.org

Christopher South

Board Chair & Secretary
csouth@capehopecares.org

Marty Montgomery

Claudia Kammer

Karen Keenan

Assistant Treasurer
kkeenan@capehopecares.org

Dani Barnsby

Bylaws Committee Chair
dbarnsby@capehopecares.org

 

Jeff Thomson

Communications Committee Chair
capehopecares@gmail.com

 

Kris Marlow

Capital Projects Committee Chair
kmarlow@capehopecares.org

 
 

Sister Mary Ann Mulzet, SSJ

Spiritual Committee Chair
mmulzet@capehopecares.org

 

Pastor Timothy Kincade

West Wildwood Bible Church
Chaplin of Men
makayimafausta@gmail.com

 

Barbara Allison

Communications & Education Committee Chair
ballison@capehopecares.org

 

Alexander Bland

Volunteer Committee Chair
ablande@capehopecares.org

 

Maria Repici

Grant Committee Chair
mrepici@capehopecares.org

 

Rita Tice

Advisory Board of Operation 1923 Chair
rtice@capehopecares.org

 
 
 

Trudy Thiel

Communication Assistant
capehopecares@gmail.com